Request to delete data

If you don’t want to continue using our application and delete all your data, there are two options:

  1. In the App profile section, you have a button to delete your account. After you accept, your data will be fully removed from our servers.
  2. You can simply write us an email request for data deletion, and we will do it. Just send us a message to [email protected].

Thank you for your trust in our service. We’ll be happy to assist you anytime and hope to see you back soon!